Browse Source

Repository teams - disable remove button when have access to all (#9640)

Co-authored-by: zeripath <art27@cantab.net>
lunny/display_deleted_branch2
David Svantesson 3 years ago
committed by Lunny Xiao
parent
commit
c181070f9e
  1. 5
      templates/repo/settings/collaboration.tmpl

5
templates/repo/settings/collaboration.tmpl

@ -79,9 +79,8 @@
{{end}}
</div>
{{if $allowedToChangeTeams}}
{{ $globalRepoAccess := (eq .LowerName "owners") }}
<div class="ui two wide column {{if $globalRepoAccess}}poping up{{end}}" {{if $globalRepoAccess}}data-content="This team has access to all repositories and can't be removed."{{end}}>
<button class="ui red tiny button inline text-thin delete-button {{if $globalRepoAccess}}disabled{{end}}" data-url="{{$.Link}}/team/delete" data-id="{{.ID}}">
<div class="ui two wide column {{if .IncludesAllRepositories}}poping up{{end}}" {{if .IncludesAllRepositories}}data-content="This team has access to all repositories and can't be removed."{{end}}>
<button class="ui red tiny button inline text-thin delete-button {{if .IncludesAllRepositories}}disabled{{end}}" data-url="{{$.Link}}/team/delete" data-id="{{.ID}}">
{{$.i18n.Tr "repo.settings.delete_collaborator"}}
</button>
</div>

Loading…
Cancel
Save